The News Follows Me, Just Not Huey Lewis (on the Twitter)

The News follows me on the Twitter.

No, not the band “The News” of Huey Lewis and the News …

… the NEWS … like E! Online.  Yeah, I know.  They only have 7.74 million followers …

Relax J. Jonah Jameson.  There’s legitimate old school print following me such as the LA Times and Las Vegas Sun.

Speaking of Las Vegas, not only the Sun but also reporter Conor Shine at the Sun and Dayna Roselli of Carlos and Dayna, Mornings on 100.5 FM KXNT are all up in my tweets.

San Francisco misses me, so ABC7 News on the TV and California Beat continue to track me.

Not to be left out, the East Coast represents with Brooks Silva-Braga hot on my scene.

Did I mention the niche and/or industry trades like Zagat, Flight.org, Information Week and FishBowl LA curious about me?

Why do they all follow me on the Twitter?  Discover for yourself at @themarkroman.

(Learn more about Mark Roman here.)

Leave a Reply

